SMALL BREWERIES - BIG BEERS !

WANDER-
LUST TAPLIST

  1. LA SOURCE (BE) – LA MEUTE – 6.5% NEIPA (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Mathieu & co are making smashing beers just 2.5km away from here! On tap today this smashing tropical hazy IPA, a hop bomb of Mosaic Cryo, El Dorado and Belgian-grown Sorachi Ace. Welcome to the herd of La Source!

  1. EN STOEMELINGS (BE) – CUVÉE HOUDINI – 6% CITRUS AMBER (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

2015 is the year we both built a brewery in Brussels. Sam & Denis have since then moved to a bigger spot in Greenbizz. The beer served today is an English-style Amber with 3 kinds of citrus. Cuvéé Houdini is ready to spread some magic!

  1. ATRIUM (BE) – THUNDER – 5.8% BLACK IPA (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Our friends Paula & Valéry from Marche-en-Famenne are changing the game in Wallonia! Fresh from the tanks, a Black IPA with cocao nibs & dry-hopped with Simcoe & Cascade. Taste the storm!

  1. TOTEM (BE) – RHUBARB PASTRY SOUR – 4% PASTRY SOUR (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

We ‘re happy Klaas & Liesbeth are brewing some great beer on their new kit in Evergem since late 2019! Today they present a beer that tastes like a rhubarb & vanilla sorbet! Definitely worth discovering!

  1. KAAPSE BROUWERS (NL) – ALL TOGETHER – 6.5% NEIPA (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

From Rotterdam, Kaapse’s version of the All Together. A juicy New England recipe designed by Other Half Brewing from NY for other breweries to try out and give the profits to the horeca scene during this pandemic and past lockdown. If you liked our version, try theirs as well!

  1. SENSES BREWING (FR) – PILS SOUS CASSIS – 4.2% FRUITED PILSNER (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Our ex-brewer Yves, the dude with the dreadlocks 😉, launched his own brewery back home in Reims in 2019. We’re glad to present you one of his crazy concoctions. Not just a Pils, this one has been pimped with black currants aka cassis!

  1. OMNIPOLLO (SWE) – MAGNAPOLI – 12% STRAWBERRY IMPERIAL Stout (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

These Swedes are nuts & we dig it! They call this a ‘Nightcap snack apple pie strawberry cup imperial stout’. We don’t need to say more… (Beer contains lactose).

  1. TO ØL (DK) – WANDERLUST FOR THE WICKED – 8% – DOUBLE NEIPA (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

We couldn’t ask for a better name for a beer for our festival. This brew between the Danes of To Øl and the Germans of Fuerst Wiacek is the first collab of the new To Øl City brewery, made with American Citra Cryo, Columbus & Australian Galaxy hops.

  1. LEFT HANDED GIANT (UK) – WEST COAST PALE – 5% – PALE ALE (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

From the gorgeous LHG brewpub downtown Bristol, back to US West Coast style beers, with this Pale Ale. Full of piney notes coming from the Simcoe & Centennial. To complement the fruity side also the addition of Cryo Mosaic in dry-hop.

  1. SIREN CRAFT BREW (UK) – LUMINA – 4.2% SESSION IPA (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

We know that the Siren team loves hops! Together with the English, we brewed and rebrewed Chockablock, a hop bomb you love! That’s why we had to get their new Session IPA with Hallertau Blanc, Mosaic, Chinook, Azacca & Ekuanot!

  1. MIKKELLER (DK) – BEER GEEK TRIPLE FLAT WHITE – 7.5% – COFFEE & OATMEAL STOUT (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

Back in 2006 Mikkel Bjergsø & Kristian Keller started brewing an oatmeal stout called ‘Beer Geek Breakfast’. This is the start of a crazy adventure in beer like Delta IPA was for BBP! Today you get to try the ‘Triple Flat White’ version, more coffee and a touchy of creamy lactose!

  1. DOIS CORVOS (PT) – THE FUTURE IS UNWRITTEN – 8% CITRA DIPA (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

Our Portuguese team members David & Hugo highly rate the beers from these creative minds from Lisbon. We would have loved to host the team of the ‘two crowes’ brewery but we have to do it this time with their new big double IPA. Let the Citra slap you in the face!

  1. NEVEL (NL) – HEIMWEE – 5.5% FRUITED MIXED-FERMENTATION (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

Nevel has loads of cool beers fermenting in their barrels in Nijmegen. This beer is a collab with Kemker from Germany, a blend of barrel-aged dark & blonde ales with foraged herbs, myrica gale and Opal plums to top it off! Looking for complexity? Here it is!

  1. RAMBORN (LUX) – CASCADE HOPPED CIDER – 7.4% DRY-HOPPED CIDER (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Why not have craft cider when you have craft beer?! We got this dry-hopped cider from Luxembourg via Joran from his Cidrotheque in Schaarbeek. Crisp acidity and aromatic notes of grapefruit & tropical fruit from the whole cone Cascade hops.

  1. BROADEN & BUILD (DK) – RED SONIA – 7.5% BA SAISON & CHERRY WINE BLEND (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

To commemorate the great work of Broaden & Build, we got this great hybrid of beer & cherry wine. A Saison barrel-aged in Sauvignon Blanc barrels for 6 months, blended with naturally fermented Danish Stevnsbær cherry wine.

  1. BBP – ALL BELGN PILS – 4.2% PILS (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Second time we brew this decoction Pils with only Belgian-grown ingredients. 100% Pilsner barley malt and ‘t Hoppecruyt farm hops: Saaz, Record, Saphir & Merkur. Clean your palate with this super fresh brewers’ beer!

  1. BBP – LÙD LŎK – 7% SPICY DOUBLE NEIPA (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

When a popular EXP becomes a beer of the month! This freshly released NEIPA is one of our craziest recipes ever! Not only lots of juicy hops but also cocounut, ginger, lemongrass, lime, some ghost pepper & a touch of lactose for body. Get your mind blown!

  1. BBP – BA FUNKY WHEAT PASSION FRUIT – 8% FRUITED SOUR WHEAT (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

We love some funk in our beers! Here we made a wheat beer and fermented it in Vosne-Romanée barrels with passion fruit. Experience the balance between fruit, acidity, barrel profile & funk! One of our favorites!

  1. BBP – JUICE JUNKIE – 5.4% NEW ENGLAND IPA (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

This hazy & juicy IPA and its’ cans has been elected by you as BBP new All-Star of 2019. With it’s tropical aromas, chewy mouthfeel and soft bitterness it deserves it’s spot at this festival between plenty of great IPAs!

  1. BBP – WANDERLUST – 8.9% PORT B.A. IMPERIAL STOUT (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

Last but not least, the Imperial Stout we brewed with Microbrasserie du Lac St. Jean (CAN) & Cervejaria Invicta (BRA) at Wanderlust last year! A big stout with cranberries, cacao nibs, Brazilian coffee & Baume Vanilé, aged 10 months in Port barrels.

SMALL BREWERIES - BIG BEERS !

WANDER-
LUST TAPLIST

  1. LA SOURCE (BE) – LA MEUTE – 6.5% NEIPA (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Mathieu et sa bande font des bières incroyables à tout juste 2,5km d’ici ! En pression aujourd’hui, cette épatante Hazy IPA tropicale, une bombe houblonnée de Mosaic Cryo, El Dorado et de Sorachi Ace belge. Bienvenue dans la meute de La Source !

  1. EN STOEMELINGS (BE) – CUVÉE HOUDINI – 6% CITRUS AMBER (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

2015 est l’année où nous avons tous les deux construit une brasserie à Bruxelles. Sam et Denis ont depuis bougé vers un endroit plus spacieux, à Greenbizz. La bière servie aujourd’hui est une ambrée à l’anglaise, avec trois types d’agrumes. La Cuvée Houdini est prête à répandre sa magie !

  1. ATRIUM (BE) – THUNDER – 5.8% BLACK IPA (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Nos amis Paula et Valéry de Marche-en-Famenne font bouger les lignes en Wallonie ! Venue directement des cuves, cette Black IPA avec des graines de cacao est dry-hopped avec du Simcoe et Cascade. Préparez-vous à une tempête gustative !

  1. TOTEM (BE) – RHUBARB PASTRY SOUR – 4% PASTRY SOUR (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Nous sommes ravis que Klaas et Liesbeth brassent des bières exceptionnelles avec leur nouveau kit Evergem depuis fin 2019 ! Aujourd’hui, ils vous présentent une bière qui goûte la rhubarbe et le sorbet à la vanille ! Vaut définitivement la découverte !

  1. KAAPSE BROUWERS (NL) – ALL TOGETHER – 6.5% NEIPA (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Voici la version de la All Together de Kaapse, depuis Rotterdam. Une recette de New England juicy confectionnée par Other Half Brewing à NY. Le principe était que les autres brasseries essaient cette recette et reversent les bénéfices à l’Horeca pendant cette pandémie, post-confinement. Si vous avez aimé notre version, essayez la-leur !

  1. SENSES BREWING (FR) – PILS SOUS CASSIS – 4.2% FRUITED PILSNER (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Notre ex-brasseur Yves (le gars avec les dreadlocks 😉) a lancé sa propre brasserie dans son pays natal, à Reims, en 2019. Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter une de ses folles créations. Ce n’est pas une simple pils, celle-ci a été pimpé avec du cassis !

  1. OMNIPOLLO (SWE) – MAGNAPOLI – 12% STRAWBERRY IMPERIAL Stout (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

Ces suédois sont fous et on adore ça ! Ils appellent ça une ‘Nightcap snack apple pie strawberry cup imperial stout’. Est-ce qu’on doit en rajouter… (Cette bière contient du lactose).

  1. TO ØL (DK) – WANDERLUST FOR THE WICKED – 8% – DOUBLE NEIPA (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

On ne pouvait pas espérer un nom plus prestigieux pour notre festival. Cette bière concoctée par les danois de To Øl et les allemands de Fuerst Wiacek est la première collaboration effectuée dans la nouvelle brasserie de To Øl City. Cette bière est faite avec du Citra Cryo américain, du Colombus et du Galaxy australien.

  1. LEFT HANDED GIANT (UK) – WEST COAST PALE – 5% – PALE ALE (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Du brewpub LHG au centre de Bristol jusqu’aux bières de style US West Coast avec cette Pale Ale. Pleine de notes de pin provenant des houblons Simcoe et Centennial. Pour compléter le côté fruité, un dry-hop a été effectué avec du Cryo Mosaic.

  1. SIREN CRAFT BREW (UK) – LUMINA – 4.2% SESSION IPA (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Nous savons que la team Siren adore les houblons ! Avec les anglais, nous avons brassé et rebrassé la Chockablock, la bombe houblonnée que vous adorez ! C’est pourquoi il fallait qu’on ait leur nouvelle Session IPA avec du Hallertau Blanc, Mosaic, Chinook, Azacca et du Ekuanot !

  1. MIKKELLER (DK) – BEER GEEK TRIPLE FLAT WHITE – 7.5% – COFFEE & OATMEAL STOUT (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

En 2006, Mikkel Bjergsø et Kristian Keller ont brassé une Oatmeal Stout nommée « Beer Geek Breakfast ». Ce fut le début d’une folle aventure brassicole, comme la Delta l’a été pour BBP ! Vous avez aujourd’hui l’occasion de gouter la version « Triple Flat White » de cette bière, avec plus de café et une touche de lactose crémeux !

  1. DOIS CORVOS (PT) – THE FUTURE IS UNWRITTEN – 8% CITRA DIPA Stout (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

Les membres de notre team portugaise David et Hugo sont fans des bières produites par ces génies créatifs venus de Lisbonne. Nous aurions adoré accueillir les membres de la brasserie des « deux corbeaux » mais cette fois-ci ce sera via leur nouvelle Double IPA. Laissez le Citra vous donner une grosse claque !

  1. NEVEL (NL) – HEIMWEE – 5.5% FRUITED MIXED-FERMENTATION (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

Les barriques de Nevel à Nijmegen contiennent une grande quantité de superbes bières. Cette bière est une collaboration avec la brasserie allemande de Kemker, avec un mélange de barrel-aged dark et blonde ales avec des herbes aromatiques, du myrica gale et des prunes opal pour couronner le tout ! Vous cherchez de la complexité ? La voici !

  1. RAMBORN (LUX) – CASCADE HOPPED CIDER – 7.4% DRY-HOPPED CIDER (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Pourquoi ne pas avoir du cidre craft quand on a aussi de la bière craft ?! Nous avons aujourd’hui ce cidre dry-hopped confectionné au Luxembourg, déniché grâce à Joran et sa Cidrothèque à Schaarbeek. Une acidité nette et des notes aromatiques de pamplemousse et de fruits tropicaux provenant des cônes entiers de houblons Cascade.

  1. BROADEN & BUILD (DK) – RED SONIA – 7.5% BA SAISON & CHERRY WINE BLEND (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

Pour commémorer le travail remarquable de Broaden & Build, nous avons ce fascinant hybride entre bière cherry wine. Une Saison barrel-aged dans des barriques de Sauvignon Blanc pendant 6 mois, mélangée avec du cherry wine danois Stevnsbær naturellement fermenté.

  1. BBP – ALL BELGN PILS – 4.2% PILS (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

C’est la deuxième fois que nous brassons cette pils avec des ingrédients provenant uniquement de Belgique. Du malt d’orge 100% Pilsner et les houblons Saaz, Record, Saphir et Merkur de la ferme Hoppecruyt. Rincez votre palaIs avec cette bière de brasseur ultra fraîche

  1. BBP – LÙD LŎK – 7% SPICY DOUBLE NEIPA (25cl-4€/50cl-8€)

Quand une EXP populaire devient bière de mois ! Cette NEIPA tout juste commercialisée est également une de nos recettes les plus folles ! Il y a non seulement beaucoup de houblons juicy, mais aussi de la noix de coco, du gingembre, de la citronnelle, du citron vert, du ghost pepper et une touche de lactose pour le corps. Préparez-vous à être surpris !

  1. BBP – BA FUNKY WHEAT PASSION FRUIT – 8% FRUITED SOUR WHEAT (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

Nous adorons avoir des bières funky ! Nous avons ici confectionné une wheat beer fermentée dans des barriques de Vosne-Romanée avec du fruit de la passion. Ressentez l’équilibre entre le fruit, l’acidité, le profil barriqué et le funk ! Une de nos bières favorites !

  1. BBP – JUICE JUNKIE – 5.4% NEW ENGLAND IPA

Cette IPA trouble et juicy et sa cannette ont été élues All-Stars de 2019 par vous. Avec ses arômes tropicaux, sa mâche et sa légère amertume, elle a mérité sa place au festival parmi les autres superbes IPA !

  1. BBP – WANDERLUST – 8.9% PORT B.A. IMPERIAL STOUT (25cl-5€/50cl-10€)

La dernière et pas des moindres, la Imperial Stout que nous avons brassé avec la Microbrasserie du Lac St. Jean (Canada) et Cervejaria Invicta (Brésil) au Wanderlust l’année passée ! Une grande stout avec des cranberries, des graines de cacao, du café brésilien et du Baume Vanilé, vieilli pendant 10 mois dans des barriques de Porto.