4 BEERS. 1 SURVIVOR. YOUR CALL.

Protos 2019

 

 

 

 

Welcome to PROTOS 2019!
You know how it works, each year, we brew 4 to 5 prototypes in our Playground, Dansaert. Then, through several tasting sessions and one big final event, you vote for the one you want to be featured in our “All-Star” range (permanent beers)! But there’s a catch, only one can survive! After Delta, Grosse Bertha, Babylone, Jungle Joy and Wunder Lager, who’s next?

4 beers of the month, 1 survivor.
This year, no blind taste but a tight fight between 4 of our best beers of the month of 2018. The contestants are: Juice Junkie (New-England IPA, sweet and exotic bomb), Summer Haze (Session New-England IPA, low in alcohol, exotic and extra rich in taste), I like it Bitter (double IPA, a thirst-quenching bitterness, resinous aromas of citrus), You Want Me (double IPA, aromas of passion fruit). More about the beers.

FINAL tasting at KANAL/pompidou
Let’s meet at Kanal-Centre Pompidou on the 11th of May for the final tasting and the election of our new All-Star! On the menu: beers, food, nice music and a ton of sun!

I PARTICIPATE

SMALL TASTINGS
You have the possibility to take part in the private tastings in 11 different bars in Brussels, Antwerp, Namur, Paris and Tokyo!  Sessions will be hold in English, French and/or Dutch. Hungry? Cheese and bread will be served during the tastings!

Billetterie Weezevent

4 BIERES. 1 GAGNANTE. VOUS CHOISISSEZ!

Protos 2019

 

 

 

 

Welcome to THE PROTOS 2019!
Vous connaissez le principe: chaque année, on brasse 4 à 5 prototypes issus de nos expérimentations de l’année. Ensuite, on vous laisse choisir, à travers une série de dégustations, quelle bière vous voulez retrouver dans notre gamme des All-Star (bières permanentes)! Après la Delta, Grosse Bertha, Babylone, Jungle Joy et Wunder Lager, who’s next?

4 BIERES DU MOIS. 1 sEULE PEUT SURVIVRE.
Cette année, pas de blind taste mais un choix parmi 4 de nos meilleures bières du mois de l’année 2018. Les 4 adversaires sont: Juice Junkie (New-England IPA, une bombe exotique et gourmande), Summer Haze (Session NE IPA, légère en alcool, exotique, riche en gout), I like it Bitter (double IPA, amertume franche, des arômes résineux d’agrume), et You Want Me (double IPA, aux arômes frais de fruit de la passion). PLUS D’INFOS SUR LES BIERES.

DéGUSTATION FINALE AU KANAL-POMPIDOU
Rendez-vous le 11 mai pour la dégustation finale des Prototypes. Elle aura lieu au bord de l’eau dans le superbe Kanal-Centre Pompidou. Au programme: beers, food, de la bonne musique & un max de soleil!

Je m'inscris

DéGUSTATIONS EN PETIT COMITé
Vous êtes bienvenus à des dégustations privées, organisées en 3 langues (FR, NL, EN) dans une dizaine de bars à Bruxelles, Namur, Anvers, Paris & Tokyo!! Ici, le tasting aura lieu en comité restreint, le tout accompagné de fromage et de pain! Les places sont limitées, donc pas de temps à perdre.

Billetterie Weezevent