188, Antoine Dansaert street - 1000 Brussels

Email: Keep in touch

Opening hours
Thursday, Friday and Saturday - From 2PM till 10PM

4 options: Have a drink, Flash Tour, Group Tasting experience, Full privatization


Let's have a drink

The brewery is open to everyone on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. 15 TAPS are waiting for you!! You will be able to taste all our All-Stars, latest creations, guest beers. And give us your precious feedback. We also have a great shop where you can go nuts! Bottles, glasses and other accessories are waiting for you ;-)


JOIN US FOR A FLASH TOUR 

Every Thursday & Friday at 4PM and Saturday at 2PM and 3PM, we welcome you with a fresh beer for a rapid visit of the brewery (15min) with explanations on the project and brewing process, followed by a 4-beers flight (among our latest creations). A great way to get immersed into our project, for 12 EUR only. You can book your ticket right hereunder!


BOOK your PRIVATE BEER tasting EXPERIENCE

We organize private 2-hour-long tasting experiences for groups from 12 to 25 people. The activity includes a visit of the brewery, explanations on the project and on beer production, as well as a sensory tasting of 6 different beer creations. The tasting can be accompanied by cheese, charcuterie and bread ;-) A unique immersion into our BBP universe in the heart of Brussels! Just book your ticket here.


MAKE THE BREWERY YOURS FOR ONE NIGHT!

Our brewery is an unusual yet extraordinary place for the organization of corporate events and team buildings. It is possible to privatize the entire brewery from Sunday to Wednesday, for a customized experience. >> SEND US AN EMAIL FOR MORE INFO <<

188, Rue Antoine Dansaert - 1000 Bruxelles

Email: keepintouch@beerproject.be

Heures d'ouverture
Jeudi, vendredi et samedi - de 14h à 22h

4 options: boire un verre, flash tour, dégustations en groupe, privatiser toute la brasserie


PASSEZ boire un verre avec nous!

La brasserie est ouverte au public tous les jeudis, vendredis et samedis. Nos 15 taps n'attendent que vous. Venez goûter toutes nos All-Stars, nos dernières créations, et quelques bières "guest"... et faites nous part de votre précieux feedback. Vous pourrez aussi craquer dans notre shop ;-) et repartir avec bières, verres et autres accessoires.


JOIGNEZ-VOUS a un FLASH TOUR! 

Tous les jeudis/vendredis à 16h, et samedis à 14h ou 15h, on vous accueille à la brasserie - avec un bière bien fraiche - pour une visite rapide des lieux (15min), suivie d'un petites "flight" de 4 bières parmi nos dernières créations. Une bonne manière de se plonger dans notre univers, pour seulement 12 EUR. Vous pouvez booker votre tour ci-dessous.


RéserveZ VOTRE dégustation en groupe!

Nous organisons des dégustations privées de 2heures, pour des groupes de 12 à 25 personnes. L'activité comprend la visite de la brasserie, des explications sur le processus de brassage, ainsi qu’une dégustation de 6 bières parmi nos dernières créations. La dégustation peut aussi être accompagnée de fromage et de charcuterie. A réserver ci-dessous.


PRIVATISEZ TOUTE LA BRASSERIE. RIEN QUE POUR VOUS!

La brasserie est un endroit insolite pour l’organisation d’évènements corporate ou autres team buildings. Il est possible de la privatiser du dimanche au mercredi, pour une activité sur mesure. >> ENVOYEZ-NOUS UN EMAIL POUR PLUS D'INFOS <<